e442347b6e · feat: play the recording on the Live monitor too · Updated 2026-08-27 07:01:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?