e775fb0e88 · feat: the claims tile counts the lakehouse rows the link opens; live trace fills the screen · Updated 2026-10-07 07:44:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?