dda48c0201 · copy of krishna_sales @ 3192b6f5 · Updated 2026-09-24 12:04:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?