0da102098e · Fix lists and record details: use the app-scoped view endpoints · Updated 2026-11-05 07:32:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?