591c2ac5d5 · feat: vantage_ prefix on localStorage keys; VANTAGE wordmark + favicon; fix form dialog scroll with file preview · Updated 2026-08-20 07:20:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?